Menü

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Inhaberin:


Ivonne Stein

  • Organisation
  • Ablauf
  • Planung
  • Kundenakquise
  • Kundenbetreuung

E-Mail: ivonne.Stein@economic-drive.de
Telefon: +49 2327 304700

Ausbildungsleiter:


Heiko Stein

  • Durchführung
  • Fragen zum Inhalt
  • Fahrtrainer
  • Dozent

E-Mail: Heiko.Stein@economic-drive.de
Telefon: +49 2327 304701

Verwaltung:

Vanessa Stein

 

 

E-Mail: Vanessa.Stein@economic-drive.de

Ausbildungsteam:


Peter Bung

  • Fahrtrainer
  • Dozent

E-Mail: Peter.Bung@economic-drive.de

Pascal Heitjohann

  • Fahrtrainer

E-Mail: Pascal.Heitjohann@economic-drive.de

Rene Adrion

  • Fahrtrainer

E-Mail: Rene.Adrion@economic-drive.de